Miranda Magpies Hall Of Fame

2019 - (4 Champions - 1 Runner Up)

Minor Premier SWA1's Win 3-0 for their 3rd straight Premiership   Minor Premier 18E's win 2-1 in an absolute thriller at The Ridge

Minor Premier 14A's win 1-0 for their first ever Premiership               The 12E's pulling of "The Miracle Of Kareela" winning 1-0

      35F's go down 1-0 in extra time and finish runner up of 2019      18A1's make the 17A's State Cup Final, finishing runner up.

2018 - (5 Champions - 3 Runner Ups)

 Minor Premier SWA1's are champions after 2-2 draw with St Patricks              AL3/2's Upset Bosco 3-2 to be crowned champions

 Our 18B's claim victory over Minor Premiers Gymea United 2-1              The Undefeated Minor Premier 16A's win 2-0 over Gymea United.

    Our 2018 Minor Premier 12A's win their first title 1-0 in extra time              The 12C's draw 1-1 but Loftus Yarrrawarrah wins the title. 

         Our 2018 12D's finished runner up to Georges River 3-1                Undefeated Minor Premier W12B's go down 1-0 to St Patricks. 

2017 - (5 Champions - 1 Runner Up)

    Our Minor Premier SWA1's down St Patricks 2-0 to win the title.   The 35C's defeated Lilli Pilli 2-0 to be crowned Champions.

   The AL14's defeat Minor Premiers Engadine to steal the title.              Our Minor Premier 15C1's defeat Bosco 4-1 to win the league.

   The Minor Premier 13E's defeat Como-Jannali 1-0 to win the title.  Our W18B's are heartbroken with a 1-0 loss to Como-Jannali.

2016 - (3 Champions - 4 Runner Ups)

          The AL7's take out the title with a dominating 2-0 victory.                   The 21E's down Lilli Pilli 2-1 to be crowned Champions. 

          The 12B's are Champions with a 2-1 extra time victory.                      Our W21A's have a rare loss, going down 2-1 to Gymea United.

         Our W18A's go down 2-0 to Bosco to finish runner up.                        Our Minor Premier W14D's go down 2-0 to Gymea United.

         Miranda 12E's go down 2-0 to Grays Point in the Grand Final. 


  • Instagram Clean
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean

The Miranda Magpies are proudly supported by...

AC Funerals.png
SBC_LOGO final.bmp
whatashot logo.jpg

© 2020 Miranda Magpies Football Club. Proudly created with Wix.com

Corben Kitchens Logo.png
Regen Logo 02032019 (Vertical).png